Memories from the past.....Skrivna på natten....

 At night when the stars are the shining light....... im thinking of all our memories in life and they gets moore bright....But in my focus I need just a place to let go.......take the stars in the sky and just let it flow............The life of the new...making up with the past.....now i can smile at night ..now at lats......♥

 
Wake up in the morning ...feel the sun in my face...Take the feeling inside my heart ...yes..thats the place....
My love in my heart no one can take....Only a warm kind person , a new loving feeling can make. Im moving on with my life....♥

 
I need to let go the past in my mind....Just let the memories of hapiness still be and leave the rest behind.....To move on in life with experience of the bad....See the new...the life ....try not to be sad.....
If I want the happines again in my way....Never let the sad memories stay!!! 

When life turns the other way and leave you with sorrow and pain.....Take a breath , see whats left....Take the pieces of the breath and make a new life....it might never be the same, but will let the heart feel love instead of life time pain.... ♥


                                                      // Written by me...Mimita.....




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0